Welcome to the Kokkoli Research Group

Recent Posts

Dr. Connor Hall is a clinical fellow in Pediatric Hematology & Oncology at Johns Hopkins Hospital/National Institutes of Health and will join our group for his postdoc. Welcome Connor!

Ahmed won one of the Whiting School of Engineering Trainee Awards at the 2020 Department of Medicine/Whiting School of Engineering Research Retreat for his work entitled “Engineering of a Thermosensitive and Biodegradable Hydrogel Encapsulating Targeted Nanoparticles for the Sustained Delivery of Gemcitabine and Paclitaxel to Pancreatic Cancer “. Congratulations Ahmed!